• fog project zoltar speaks debut album

Zoltar Speaks – FOG project


SKU: CCD89 Categories: ,

Product Description

In production for nearly two years the debut album from FOG project, “ZOLTAR SPEAKS” is finally here. Chris and Stephen, who make up FOG project, have been busy writing, recording and deciding on songs to include on the album.

It twists and turns at every opportunity and includes the 4 great singles already released by FOG projectTired, Like a Hurricane, Welcome to Earth and We Are One all of which have had radio play and support in the UK and abroad on BBC, BBC Local and Commercial Radio.

Lyrically it’s dark although you would be forgiven for not noticing due to the upbeat production that litters the album. This is the usual Davies/Oakley trait.

It is available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, XBox Live Music and Google Play however it can be yours on CD for just £6.


  1. Welcome to Earth
  2. We Are One
  3. Loser
  4. Tired
  5. Bored
  6. Like a Hurricane
  7. Orchards for Everyone
  8. Fuckin’ Mad
  9. Wherever You Are
  10. Born Leader
  11. I Found Out
  12. Falling
  13. Deeper
  14. Stay With Me Tonight


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zoltar Speaks – FOG project”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *